User Account versus PTA Membership 

A website user account allows you to place and review orders, register for events, view volunteer positions available, and stay up to date by receiving important announcements and newsletters.
You are NOT required to purchase a PTA membership in order to create a user account, however, we strongly encourage you to do so.

A PTA membership allows you to enjoy all of the benefits above while supporting many enriching programs and community events for our kids and Kennydale families throughout the year such as the Science Fair, Art Fair and Carnival.

To join the PTA, click here.

To create a user account without purchasing a PTA membership, click here.

 

Returning users

If you would like to purchase a PTA membership for the current school year:

  1. Use the Sign In link to log in with your credentials
  2. Once logged in, click on the "Join the PTA" link and verify that your contact information is up to date.
  3. Follow the prompts to place your membership order(s)

 

To change your email preferences

If you would like to keep your Kennydale PTA website user account, but wish to receive fewer emails from us:

  1. Go to My Account on the left side navigation bar on this page.
  2. You will need to sign in with your email address and password.  If you have forgotten your password, click the "Forgot your password?" link on the Sign In page in order to reset your password.
  3. Under the Parents heading, find your name, and click the  icon under the Edit column.
  4. Adjust your Email preferences as you wish, and press Save.

 

To delete your account

If you would like to remove yourself from our system and avoid receiving further emails from us, follow these steps to delete your account:

  1. Go to My Account on the left side navigation bar on this page.
  2. You will need to sign in with your email address and password.  If you have forgotten your password, click the "Forgot your password?" link on the Sign In page in order to reset your password.
  3. Delete each student's information by clicking the red  icon next to their name.
  4. Delete your spouse's information by clicking the red  icon next to his/her name.
  5. Finally, delete your own account by clicking the red  icon next to your own name. (IMPORTANT: This should be the LAST step because once you delete your own account, you will not be able to delete the student/spouse information)